AACRAO Committees

Current Year is selected by default. To see confirmed roster members for the 2018-2019 committee term year, click here


Transfer and Articulation Committee

Promotes communication and articulation between secondary and postsecondary educational institutions.
Members:
Katie Schwienteck (Chair), York College Pennsylvania, March 2016 - April 2018, kschwien@ycp.edu
Shirley Alexander-Hunt, Boston University, April 2015 - April 2018, smahunt@bu.edu
Marla Edge, Oregon Institute of Technology, September 2014 - April 2018, marla.edge@oit.edu
Brandy Finck, The University of Texas Health Science - San Antonio, June 2017 - April 2020, finckb@uthscsa.edu
Nicole Kragt, Kalamazoo College, April 2013 - April 2018, nicole.kragt@kzoo.edu
Michael Masterson, Air University, April 2017 - April 2020, michael.masterson.4@us.af.mil
Tyrome Petty, University of Missouri - St Louis, March 2014 - April 2018, pettyty@umsl.edu
Stephen Pritz, University of Florida, March 2012 - April 2018, spritz@ufl.edu
Karen Reinoehl, Trine University, February 2014 - April 2018, reinoehlk@trine.edu