AACRAO Committees

Current Year is selected by default. To see confirmed roster members for the 2018-2019 committee term year, click here

State and Regional Relations Committee

Through its intermediary role in the exchange of materials, information, and resources including professional meeting sessions, promotes maximum professional enhancement for AACRAO members at the state and regional levels. Applicants to this committee should have prior experience in a state and/or regional association before applying.
Texas Ruegg (Chair), Letourneau University, March 2018 - April 2019, texasruegg@letu.edu
Rebecca Griffith, Tarrant County College District, February 2015 - April 2019, rebecca.griffith@tccd.edu
Christopher Huang, Governors State University, December 2017 - April 2020, chuang@govst.edu
Laurie Huber, Oakland Community College, August 2016 - April 2019, lghuber@oaklandcc.edu
Ed Lee, University of Wisconsin - Stevens Point, April 2017 - April 2020, elee@uwsp.edu
Mary Meserve, Bates College, March 2015 - April 2019, mmeserve@bates.edu
Kimra Schipporeit, University of Nebraska at Kearney, December 2015 - April 2019, schipporeitk@unk.edu
James Tisdale, Metropolitan State University of Denver, March 2018 - April 2021, jtisdale@msudenver.edu