AACRAO Committees

Current Year is selected by default. To see confirmed roster members for the 2018-2019 committee term year, click here

SPEEDE Committee

Develops and assists with the implementation of standards for electronic data interchange for student transcripts, admission applications, and other educational records.
Jeff Elliott (Chair), University of Missouri - Columbia, March 2018 - April 2020, elliottsj@missouri.edu
Patrick Elliott, Harford Community College, July 2017 - April 2020, paelliott@harford.edu
Joey LaConte, University of Colorado Boulder, July 2017 - July 2020, joey.laconte@colorado.edu
Michael Maysilles, Caldwell University, January 2017 - April 2020, mmaysilles@caldwell.edu