AACRAO Committees

Current Year is selected by default. To see confirmed roster members for the 2018-2019 committee term year, click here


SPEEDE Committee

Develops and assists with the implementation of standards for electronic data interchange for student transcripts, admission applications, and other educational records.
Members:
Susan Reyes (Chair), San Diego State University, April 2017 - April 2018, susan.reyes@sdsu.edu
Jeff Elliott (Vice-Chair), University of Missouri - Columbia, May 2014 - April 2018, elliottsj@missouri.edu
W Matthew Bemis, University of Southern California, April 2017 - April 2018, wbemis@usc.edu
Jerald Bracken, Brigham Young University, March 2011 - April 2018, jeraldbracken@gmail.com
Tuan Do, San Francisco State University, April 2012 - April 2018, doey@sfsu.edu
Patrick Elliott, Harford Community College, July 2017 - April 2020, paelliott@harford.edu
Doug Holmes, Ontario Universities Application Centre, August 2011 - April 2018, holmes@ouac.on.ca
Joey LaConte, University of Colorado Boulder, July 2017 - July 2020, joey.laconte@colorado.edu
Michael Maysilles, Caldwell University, January 2017 - April 2020, mmaysilles@caldwell.edu
Matt Schill, University of Nebraska at Omaha, October 2015 - March 2018, mschill@unomaha.edu
Monterey Sims, University of Phoenix, April 2008 - April 2018, monterey.sims@phoenix.edu