AACRAO Committees

Current Year is selected by default. To see confirmed roster members for the 2018-2019 committee term year, click here

Student Academic Records Committee

Provides programming and information regarding grading systems, grade processing, records management and retention, credentials fraud, office and records security, transcript practices, enrollment certification, athletic eligibility, student directories, institutional reports.
Melissa Brown (Chair), Keck Graduate Institute, March 2011 - April 2019, melissa_brown@kgi.edu
Adrienne Bricker (Vice-Chair), University of Minnesota - Twin Cities, March 2018 - April 2019, abricker@umn.edu
Jessica Carter, Patrick Henry Community College, September 2016 - April 2019, jcarter@patrickhenry.edu
Julie Fell, University of Iowa, April 2017 - April 2020, julie-fell@uiowa.edu
Kelly Hogencamp, Scripps College, March 2018 - April 2021, khogenca@scrippscollege.edu
Robert Kubat, Penn State University Park, November 2017 - April 2020, rak28@psu.edu
Debbie Race, Appalachian State University, April 2017 - April 2020, racedw@appstate.edu