AACRAO Committees

Current Year is selected by default. To see confirmed roster members for the 2018-2019 committee term year, click here

Student Access and Equity Committee

Responsible for all issues relating to minority students accessing postsecondary institutions, including graduate and professional schools.
Cassandra Moore (Chair), Anne Arundel Community College, June 2016 - April 2019, csmoore@aacc.edu
Margo Landy, University of the Pacific, March 2017 - April 2020, mlandy@pacific.edu
Ewa Nowicki, Amherst College, March 2017 - April 2020, enowicki@amherst.edu
Kimberly Stewart-Brinston, Indiana University - Purdue University - Indianapolis, July 2017 - April 2020, kastewar@iupui.edu
Tahmeka Thompson, Saint Paul School of Theology, March 2016 - April 2019, tahmeka.thompson@spst.edu