AACRAO Committees

Current Year is selected by default. To see confirmed roster members for the 2018-2019 committee term year, click here


Student Access and Equity Committee

Responsible for all issues relating to minority students accessing postsecondary institutions, including graduate and professional schools.
Members:
Cassandra Moore (Chair), Anne Arundel Community College, June 2016 - April 2018, csmoore@aacc.edu
Linnea Battles, , April 2015 - April 2018, linnea.battles@chicagobooth.edu
Darnell Davis, , May 2015 - April 2018, ddd54@zips.uakron.edu
Ethel Falaise, Harvard University - Faculty of Arts and Sciences, August 2015 - April 2018, efalaise@fas.harvard.edu
Margo Landy, University of the Pacific, March 2017 - April 2020, mlandy@pacific.edu
Ewa Nowicki, Boston University, April 2017 - April 2020, ewatknowicka@gmail.com
Rodney Parks, Elon University, April 2013 - April 2018, rparks4@elon.edu
Roslyn Perry, Morehead State University, April 2015 - April 2018, ro.perry@moreheadstate.edu
Liza Smith, Georgetown University, September 2015 - April 2018, liza.smith@georgetown.edu
Kimberly Stewart-Brinston, Indiana University - Purdue University - Indianapolis, July 2017 - April 2020, kastewar@iupui.edu
Tahmeka Thompson, Saint Paul School of Theology, March 2016 - April 2019, tahmeka.thompson@spst.edu