AACRAO Committees

Current Year is selected by default. To see confirmed roster members for the 2018-2019 committee term year, click here

Study Abroad Committee

Plans and presents programs dealing with study abroad by U.S. students that are timely and of interest to AACRAO members; encourages professional development by planning workshops and producing resource materials.
Opal Leeman Bartzis (Chair), Butler University, April 2012 - April 2018, oleeman@butler.edu
Day Butcher, Colgate University, March 2017 - April 2020, dbutcher@colgate.edu
Lori Citti, Johns Hopkins University, February 2014 - April 2018, lcitti1@jhu.edu
Lauren DiGrazia, University of Connecticut, March 2012 - April 2018, lauren.DiGrazia@uconn.edu
Emily Mraz, University of Minnesota - Twin Cities, April 2017 - April 2020, mrazx003@umn.edu