AACRAO Committees

Current Year is selected by default. To see confirmed roster members for the 2018-2019 committee term year, click here


Recruitment and Marketing Committee

Promotes and increases the understanding of professionally acceptable methods of attracting and enrolling various constituent student groups; facilitates the exchange of methodologies and techniques used in recruitment and marketing.
Members:
Becky Tankersley (Chair), Georgia Institute of Technology-Atlanta, February 2016 - April 2019, becky.tankersley@ssc.gatech.edu
Michael Sanders (Vice-Chair), University of Idaho, March 2016 - April 2019, msanders@uidaho.edu
Angela Brockelsby, North Carolina State University at Raleigh, March 2017 - April 2018, angela_brockelsby@ncsu.edu
Jamie Hansard, Texas Tech University, April 2017 - April 2020, jamie.hansard@ttu.edu
Catherine Heinz, Purdue University - Main Campus, March 2015 - April 2018, heinzc@purdue.edu
Magdalena Hinojosa, The University of Texas - Rio Grande Valley, February 2016 - April 2019, maggie.hinojosa@utrgv.edu
Jennifer Sell, University of Wisconsin - River Falls, April 2017 - April 2020, Jennifer.sell@uwrf.edu
Jessica Sublette, , August 2017 - April 2020, jsublette@miami.edu