AACRAO Committees

Current Year is selected by default. To see confirmed roster members for the 2018-2019 committee term year, click here

Recruitment and Marketing Committee

Promotes and increases the understanding of professionally acceptable methods of attracting and enrolling various constituent student groups; facilitates the exchange of methodologies and techniques used in recruitment and marketing.
Becky Tankersley (Chair), Georgia Institute of Technology-Atlanta, February 2016 - April 2019, becky.tankersley@ssc.gatech.edu
Michael Sanders (Vice-Chair), University of Idaho, March 2018 - April 2019, msanders@uidaho.edu
Angela Brockelsby, North Carolina State University at Raleigh, March 2017 - April 2020, angela_brockelsby@ncsu.edu
Jamie Hansard, Texas Tech University, April 2017 - April 2020, jamie.hansard@ttu.edu
Magdalena Hinojosa, The University of Texas - Rio Grande Valley, February 2016 - April 2019, maggie.hinojosa@utrgv.edu
Luis Sanchez, SEM 2015, March 2018 - April 2021, luis.sanchez@centralaz.edu
Jessica Sublette, , August 2017 - April 2020, jsublette@miami.edu