AACRAO Committees

Current Year is selected by default. To see confirmed roster members for the 2018-2019 committee term year, click here


Registration and Academic Support Committee

Provides programming that promotes improvements in registration techniques, specifically in the areas of registration, orientation, academic advising support, facilities management, and course schedules.
Members:
Len Archer (Chair), Adventist University of Health Sciences, April 2017 - April 2018, len.archer@adu.edu
Carol Harrison (Chair), College of Southern Maryland, August 2012 - April 2018, CarolH@csmd.edu
Lesa Beals, Purdue University - Main Campus, December 2014 - April 2018, lbeals@purdue.edu
Vivi Consta, Deree-The American College of Greece, April 2013 - April 2018, vconsta@acg.edu
Lisle Henderson, Pratt Institute - Main, September 2016 - April 2019, lhenders@pratt.edu
Tyler Henson, Middle Tennessee State University, June 2015 - April 2018, tyler.henson@mtsu.edu
Diana Hull, University of Florida, September 2016 - April 2019, dhull@ufl.edu
Erin Mason, University of Connecticut, December 2014 - April 2018, erin.mason@uconn.edu
Chauvette McElmurry-Green, Harris-Stowe State University, April 2017 - April 2020, mcelmurc@hssu.edu
Daniel O'Driscoll, Roger Williams University, April 2017 - April 2020, dodriscoll@rwu.edu
Carla Ortiz Jarquin, Instituto Centroamericano De Administracion De Empresas, May 2017 - April 2020, carla.ortiz@incae.edu
Sasha Suzuki, Wake Forest University, September 2016 - April 2019, suzukis@wfu.edu
Heidi Terry, Northeast Ohio Medical University, April 2017 - April 2020, hterry@neomed.edu