AACRAO Committees

Current Year is selected by default. To see confirmed roster members for the 2018-2019 committee term year, click here

Registration and Academic Support Committee

Provides programming that promotes improvements in registration techniques, specifically in the areas of registration, orientation, academic advising support, facilities management, and course schedules.
Carol Harrison (Chair), College of Southern Maryland, August 2012 - April 2019, CarolH@csmd.edu
Lisle Henderson, Pratt Institute - Main, September 2016 - April 2019, lhenders@pratt.edu
Diana Hull, University of Florida, September 2016 - April 2019, dhull@ufl.edu
Chauvette McElmurry-Green, Harris-Stowe State University, April 2017 - April 2020, mcelmurc@hssu.edu
Daniel O'Driscoll, Roger Williams University, April 2017 - April 2020, dodriscoll@rwu.edu
Carla Ortiz Jarquin, Instituto Centroamericano De Administracion De Empresas, May 2017 - April 2020, carla.ortiz@incae.edu
Sasha Suzuki, Wake Forest University, September 2016 - April 2019, suzukis@wfu.edu
Heidi Terry, Northeast Ohio Medical University, April 2017 - April 2020, hterry@neomed.edu