AACRAO Committees

Current Year is selected by default. To see confirmed roster members for the 2018-2019 committee term year, click here


Professional and Staff Development Committee

Promotes and monitors professional development opportunities by identifying, recommending, evaluating, and implementing activities as appropriate.
Members:
Sam Fugazzotto (Chair), Teachers College at Columbia University, April 2017 - April 2018, fugazzotto@tc.edu
Ari Kaufman (Vice-Chair), Berklee College of Music, April 2017 - April 2018, akaufman@berklee.edu
Aigi Adesogan, University of Florida, August 2016 - April 2019, aigi@ufl.edu
Travis Blume, Indiana Institute of Technology, April 2012 - April 2018, TABlume@indianatech.edu
Gina Crabtree, Wichita State University, September 2014 - April 2018, gina.crabtree@wichita.edu
Josie Galloway, Purdue University - Main Campus, May 2012 - April 2018, josejose@purdue.edu
Kristy Goodwin, Governors State University, August 2012 - April 2018, kgoodwin@govst.edu
Mary Hodder, Vancouver Community College, April 2014 - April 2018, mhodder@vcc.ca
Gabrielle Martinez Toles, Western Governors University, April 2011 - April 2018, gmartinez@wgu.edu
Cecil McCaskill, , March 2012 - April 2018, cuclmiii@yahoo.com
Kizzy Morris, East Stroudsburg University of Pennsylvania, April 2013 - April 2018, kmorris@esu.edu
Julia Pomerenk, Washington State University, April 2013 - April 2018, jpom@uoregon.edu
Melinda Thomas, Middle Tennessee State University, June 2015 - April 2018, melinda.thomas@mtsu.edu