AACRAO Committees

Current Year is selected by default. To see confirmed roster members for the 2018-2019 committee term year, click here

Professional Access and Equity Committee

Encourages entry into the profession, identifies opportunities, and promotes the involvement of underrepresented groups in the profession and in AACRAO activities; acts as a forum for concerns of the caucus groups; serves as a channel to the Board of Directors for such groups.
Monique Snowden (Chair), Fielding Graduate University, April 2017 - April 2018, msnowden@fielding.edu
M.J. Caro, Embry Riddle Aeronautical University - Daytona Beach, March 2016 - April 2019, Carom1@erau.edu
Yolanda Cleveland Friday, , April 2013 - April 2018, ylcleveland@csupomona.edu
Arthur Leak, Anderson University, April 2013 - April 2018, ajleak@anderson.edu
JoEllen Lindner, Cottey College, July 2016 - April 2019, jlindner@cottey.edu
Michael Rendon, Texas A&M University - Corpus Christi, January 2012 - April 2018, Michael.Rendon@tamucc.edu
Sylvia Rochester, Baltimore City Community College, September 2015 - April 2018, srochester@bccc.edu
Gregory Singleton, University of Alabama, February 2014 - April 2018, gsingleton@eng.ua.edu
Pamela White, Duke University, June 2012 - April 2018, pamela.white@duke.edu