AACRAO Committees

Current Year is selected by default. To see confirmed roster members for the 2018-2019 committee term year, click here


Nominations and Elections Committee

Solicits calls for nominations for the Board of Directors and for the Nominations and Elections ballot from the AACRAO membership, presents a slate of officers to the membership for Board of Directors vacancies and conducts and election for the Nominations and Elections Committee.
Members:
Julia Pomerenk (Chair), Washington State University, April 2017 - March 2018, jpom@uoregon.edu
Jonathan Helm (Vice-Chair), Baylor University, April 2017 - March 2018, jonathan_helm@baylor.edu
Tracey Jamison (Chair-Elect), University System of Maryland, April 2017 - March 2018, tjamison@usmd.edu
Rebecca Mathern (Vice Chair-Elect), Oregon State University, April 2017 - March 2018, Rebecca.Mathern@oregonstate.edu
Paul Kyle, Johnson County Community College, April 2017 - March 2018, pkyle@jccc.edu
Len Archer, Adventist University of Health Sciences, April 2017 - March 2018, len.archer@adu.edu
Lenell Hahn, Southeast Missouri State University, April 2017 - March 2018, lhahn@semo.edu
Andrew Hannah, University of Chicago, April 2017 - March 2018, ashannah@uchicago.edu
Robert Hornberger, Missouri State University, April 2017 - March 2018, robhornberger@missouristate.edu
Patricia Mathay, University of Pittsburgh - Main Campus, April 2017 - March 2018, mathay@pitt.edu
Polly Griffin, Princeton University, April 2017 - March 2018, polly@princeton.edu
Katie Humphreys, University of Nevada - Las Vegas, April 2017 - March 2018, Katie.Humphreys@unlv.edu
Sally Page, University of Colorado Boulder, April 2017 - March 2018, sally.page@colorado.edu