AACRAO Committees

Current Year is selected by default. To see confirmed roster members for the 2018-2019 committee term year, click here


Nominations and Elections Committee

Solicits calls for nominations for the Board of Directors and for the Nominations and Elections ballot from the AACRAO membership, presents a slate of officers to the membership for Board of Directors vacancies and conducts and election for the Nominations and Elections Committee.
Members:
Tracey Jamison (Chair), University System of Maryland, March 2018 - April 2019, tjamison@usmd.edu
Rebecca Mathern (Vice-Chair), Oregon State University, March 2018 - April 2019, Rebecca.Mathern@oregonstate.edu
Tiffani Robertson (Chair-Elect), Governors State University, March 2018 - April 2019, trobertson3@govst.edu
Connie Shipman (Vice Chair-Elect), Campbell University School of Law, March 2018 - April 2019, shipman@campbell.edu
Jim Bouse, University of Oregon, March 2018 - April 2019, jbouse@uoregon.edu
Charlie Couch, University of Northern Colorado, March 2018 - April 2019, charles.couch@unco.edu
Susan Hamilton, Rutgers Biomedical and Health Sciences, March 2018 - April 2019, nelsonsu@rutgers.edu
Richard Jimmerson, The University of Texas at Arlington, March 2018 - April 2019, jimmerson@uta.edu
Rebecca Lothringer, University of North Texas, March 2018 - April 2019, rebecca@unt.edu
John Papinchak, Carnegie Mellon University, March 2018 - April 2019, jp7p@andrew.cmu.edu
Kelley Brundage, University of West Florida, March 2018 - April 2019, kbrundage@uwf.edu
John Fletcher, East Carolina University, March 2018 - April 2019, fletcherjo@ecu.edu
Carol Harrison, College of Southern Maryland, March 2018 - April 2019, CarolH@csmd.edu