AACRAO Committees

Current Year is selected by default. To see confirmed roster members for the 2018-2019 committee term year, click here

Mentor Services Committee

Mission/Charge: Coordinate activities and sessions that orient members of the association and attendees at the annual meeting. Promote mentoring among AACRAO members to support the success of individuals and to strengthen leadership succession in the organization. Provide mentoring resources, support to new members of the association and new members of the profession, and plan professional meeting sessions. Responsibilities include but are not limited to: § First-time Attendees o Coordinate Session o Arrange Mentors/Facilitators § Oversight of first-time attendees booth § Presenting Annual Meeting Sessions o How to get involved with AACRAO o Navigating the AACRAO website o AACRAOnyms o Professional Mentoring Opportunities
Roslyn Perry (Chair), The Ohio State University, March 2018 - April 2019, perry.2139@osu.edu
John Fletcher, East Carolina University, April 2011 - April 2019, fletcherjo@ecu.edu
Jennifer Love, , March 2018 - April 2021, Jllove@umn.edu
Jill Megredy, Eastern Oregon University, April 2016 - April 2019, jmegredy@eou.edu
Joe Papari, Southern Methodist University, October 2014 - April 2019, jpapari@smu.edu
Tiffani Robertson, Governors State University, March 2018 - April 2021, trobertson3@govst.edu
Michael Santarosa, Westminster College, April 2013 - April 2019, msantarosa@westminstercollege.edu
Sasha Suzuki, Wake Forest University, February 2018 - April 2021, suzukis@wfu.edu
Alexander Taylor, Elon University, February 2018 - April 2021, ataylor29@elon.edu