AACRAO Committees

Current Year is selected by default. To see confirmed roster members for the 2018-2019 committee term year, click here


Information Systems and Technology Committee

To identify, promote, review and inform the membership of current and emerging information systems technology developments, and related best practices in higher education.
Members:
Emily Shandley (Chair), Yale University, February 2014 - April 2018, emily.shandley@yale.edu
Aaron Apel, , February 2016 - April 2019, adapel@em.wisc.edu
Liza Burke, Boston University, May 2017 - April 2020, lmburke@bu.edu
Scott Campbell, University of Chicago, February 2016 - April 2019, scottcampbell@uchicago.edu
Brian Canavan, Massachusetts Institute of Technology, March 2014 - April 2018, bcanavan@mit.edu
Crystal Comer, Augsburg University, November 2016 - April 2019, comerc@augsburg.edu
Reid Kallman, University of Colorado Boulder, April 2016 - April 2019, reid.kallman@colorado.edu
Keith Malkowski, Central Michigan University, May 2017 - April 2020, Keith.Malkowski@cmich.edu
John Papinchak, Carnegie Mellon University, July 2015 - April 2018, jp7p@andrew.cmu.edu