AACRAO Committees

Current Year is selected by default. To see confirmed roster members for the 2018-2019 committee term year, click here

Institutional Data Committee

Promotes, identifies, reviews, and informs the membership of research developments dealing with the operations of higher education institutions’ enrollment strategies and forecasting.
Doug McKenna (Chair), American University, March 2018 - April 2019, dmckenna@american.edu
Christopher Beattie, Brown University, January 2017 - April 2020, Christopher_Beattie@Brown.edu
Brad Colin, , April 2017 - April 2020, Brad.Colin@uregina.ca
Jonathan LeBouef, Princeton University, January 2017 - April 2020, jlebouef@princeton.edu