AACRAO Committees

Current Year is selected by default. To see confirmed roster members for the 2018-2019 committee term year, click here

International Publication Advisory Committee

Composed of five members, IPAC is responsible for advising and determining publication and research needs in the international education field; recruiting and selecting authors and researchers; recommending options for publication-print or online.
Robert Watkins (Chair), The University of Texas At Austin - Graduate and International Admissions Center, May 2015 - April 2019, robert.watkins@austin.utexas.edu
Sara Beverage, University of Minnesota - Duluth, April 2017 - April 2020, sara@umn.edu
Rebekah Shbeeb, University of Central Florida, December 2017 - April 2020, rebekah.shbeeb@ucf.edu
Kelly Sumner, Indiana University - Purdue University - Indianapolis, April 2017 - April 2020, kelketho@iupui.edu