AACRAO Committees

Current Year is selected by default. To see confirmed roster members for the 2018-2019 committee term year, click here


International Admissions Committee

Sponsors workshops on international admissions; writes, edits, and maintains resource materials in the international admissions area; plans the international educators luncheon at the Annual Meeting.
Members:
Leah McCormack (Chair), National Association of Intercollegiate Athletics (NAIA) Eligibility Center, April 2017 - April 2018, lmack@naia.org
Robert Berwick, Stetson University, April 2013 - April 2018, rberwick@stetson.edu
Charles Carabello, University of Georgia, October 2014 - April 2018, ccarabel@uga.edu
Donna Hughes, Wichita State University International Education, March 2015 - April 2018, donna.hughes@wichita.edu
Tammy Johnson, Marshall University, November 2015 - April 2018, johnson73@marshall.edu
Parisa Memari, University of Toronto, April 2017 - April 2020, p.memari@utoronto.ca
Alberto Nuche, The University of Texas At Austin - Graduate and International Admissions Center, April 2017 - April 2020, alberto.nuche@austin.utexas.edu
Sully Saucedo, Texas Woman's University, June 2015 - April 2018, ssaucedo@twu.edu
Megan Wright, University of Houston - University Park, April 2015 - April 2018, mewright2@uh.edu