AACRAO Committees

Current Year is selected by default. To see confirmed roster members for the 2018-2019 committee term year, click here

International Admissions Committee

Sponsors workshops on international admissions; writes, edits, and maintains resource materials in the international admissions area; plans the international educators luncheon at the Annual Meeting.
Robert Berwick (Chair), Stetson University, March 2018 - April 2019, rberwick@stetson.edu
Melissa Goodwin, University of Idaho, February 2018 - April 2021, mgoodwin@uidaho.edu
Parisa Memari, University of Toronto, April 2017 - April 2020, p.memari@utoronto.ca
Mark Moore, Texas State University , January 2018 - April 2021, mm1854@txstate.edu
Alberto Nuche, The University of Texas At Austin - Graduate and International Admissions Center, April 2017 - April 2020, alberto.nuche@austin.utexas.edu