AACRAO Committees

Current Year is selected by default. To see confirmed roster members for the 2018-2019 committee term year, click here


Graduate and Professional School Issues Committee

Addresses concerns that pertain specifically to graduate and professional schools and acts as a medium for relevant discourse and projects.
Members:
Michael Murray (Chair), The Ohio State University, April 2014 - April 2018, Murray.287@osu.edu
Tracy Mourton (Vice-Chair), University of Virginia - Main Campus, April 2016 - April 2018, tlm2x@virginia.edu
Elizabeth Bouhmadouche, Boston University, April 2013 - April 2018, eadb@bu.edu
Jessica Cheatwood-Alvarez, University of Central Florida, April 2015 - April 2018, Jessica.Cheatwood-Alvarez@ucf.edu
Stacy Dam, Bryan College of Health Sciences, February 2017 - April 2020, stacy.dam@bryanhealth.org
Sam Fugazzotto, Teachers College at Columbia University, April 2017 - April 2020, fugazzotto@tc.edu
Nathan Lewin, Fielding Graduate University, January 2014 - April 2018, nlewin@fielding.edu
Paula Maynard, Messiah College, April 2017 - April 2020, pmaynard@messiah.edu
Melissa Mundt, Valparaiso University, April 2017 - April 2020, melissa.mundt@valpo.edu
Jill Rodgers, University of the Pacific, March 2017 - April 2020, jrodgers@pacific.edu
Annie Russell, Harvard Divinity School, April 2017 - April 2020, arussell@hds.harvard.edu
Siu Yan Scott, Case Western Reserve University, April 2013 - April 2018, sns12@case.edu
Connie Shipman, Campbell University School of Law, April 2016 - April 2019, shipman@campbell.edu
Kelsey Simonson, Tufts Dental School, April 2017 - April 2020, kelsey.simonson@tufts.edu
Bianca Thompson-Owen, Rutgers Biomedical and Health Sciences, April 2015 - April 2018, thompsbm@shp.rutgers.edu
Colleen Timmons, Tulane University of Louisiana, April 2016 - April 2019, ctimmons@tulane.edu
Terra Zuidema, University of Connecticut, April 2015 - April 2018, terra.zuidema@uconn.edu