AACRAO Committees

Current Year is selected by default. To see confirmed roster members for the 2018-2019 committee term year, click here

Lesbian Gay Bisexual Transgender Questioning Intersex Ally

Joseph Salomone (Chair), Drexel University, April 2013 - April 2018, joseph.j.salomone@drexel.edu
M.J. Caro, Embry Riddle Aeronautical University - Daytona Beach, April 2016 - April 2019, Carom1@erau.edu
Ewa Nowicki, Boston University, April 2017 - April 2020, ewatknowicka@gmail.com