AACRAO Committees

Current Year is selected by default. To see confirmed roster members for the 2018-2019 committee term year, click here


Federal Compliance Committee

Assists members in understanding and complying with federal higher education laws and associated reporting requirements.
Members:
Karen Jarrell (Chair), University of North Texas At Dallas, College of Law, March 2018 - April 2019, karen.jarrell@untdallas.edu
Helen Garrett, University of Washington - Seattle Campus, February 2017 - April 2020, helenbg@uw.edu
Hope Martin, Chamberlain College of Nursing, April 2017 - April 2020, hope.martin@chamberlain.edu
Julia Murphy, Colorado State University, September 2017 - April 2020, julia.murphy@colostate.edu
Patrick Sears, Southern Illinois University - Edwardsville, February 2018 - April 2021, psears@siue.edu
Stacey Tidball, University of Minnesota - Twin Cities, July 2014 - April 2019, tidball@umn.edu
Jessica Ward, Kalamazoo College, April 2017 - April 2020, Jessica.Ward@kzoo.edu