AACRAO Committees

Current Year is selected by default. To see confirmed roster members for the 2018-2019 committee term year, click here


Enrollment Management and Retention Committee

Promotes an understanding of the institutional enrollment management concept; develops and promotes effective techniques to predict outcomes and assess results.
Members:
Robert Hornberger (Chair), Missouri State University, April 2013 - April 2018, robhornberger@missouristate.edu
Jean Abi Saab, American University of Beirut, April 2013 - April 2018, ja65@aub.edu.lb
Joe Howe, Sentara College of Health Sciences, November 2014 - April 2018, jhowe@sentara.edu
Louis Hunt, North Carolina State University at Raleigh, March 2012 - April 2018, louis_hunt@ncsu.edu
Dennis King, Fort Hays State University, November 2015 - April 2018, dking@fhsu.edu
Paul Kleschick, American International College, March 2016 - April 2019, paul.kleschick@aic.edu
Karen Knoell, Dakota Wesleyan University, June 2016 - April 2019, kaknoell@dwu.edu
William Mallon, Northern Virginia Community College, March 2017 - April 2020, wmallon@nvcc.edu
Bernadette Morris, University of North Carolina at Greensboro, October 2016 - April 2019, bmmorri2@uncg.edu
Gregory Robinson, Elgin Community College, April 2013 - April 2018, grobinson@elgin.edu
Stephen Schultheis, Clayton State University, April 2014 - March 2018, StephenSchultheis@clayton.edu
Yvette Underdue Murph, , December 2012 - April 2018, yvette.murph@mnstate.edu
Johnna Watson, University of North Carolina at Charlotte, July 2016 - April 2019, jwwatson@uncc.edu
Brenda Williams, Alabama A&M University, June 2015 - April 2018, brenda.williams@aamu.edu
Kimberley Willis, SUNY Geneseo, April 2015 - April 2018, willis@geneseo.edu