AACRAO Committees

Current Year is selected by default. To see confirmed roster members for the 2018-2019 committee term year, click here

Enrollment Management and Retention Committee

Promotes an understanding of the institutional enrollment management concept; develops and promotes effective techniques to predict outcomes and assess results.
Robert Hornberger (Chair), Missouri State University, April 2013 - April 2019, robhornberger@missouristate.edu
Randall Langston (Vice-Chair), Texas Woman's University, March 2018 - April 2019, rlangston1@twu.edu
Michael Flanigan, Virginia Commonwealth University, January 2018 - April 2021, mflanigan@vcu.edu
Paul Kleschick, American International College, March 2016 - April 2019, paul.kleschick@aic.edu
Karen Knoell, Dakota Wesleyan University, June 2016 - April 2019, kaknoell@dwu.edu
William Mallon, Northern Virginia Community College, March 2017 - April 2020, wmallon@nvcc.edu
Johnna Watson, University of North Carolina at Charlotte, July 2016 - April 2019, jwwatson@uncc.edu