AACRAO Committees

Current Year is selected by default. To see confirmed roster members for the 2018-2019 committee term year, click here

Records and Servces for Distinct Populations Committee

Provides programming and promotes policies and best practices relating to services provided to students and faculty in non-traditional education programs and populations including but not limited to adult learners, the military and veterans (including certifications), students with disabilities, online and other distance education programs, certificate programs (both undergraduate and graduate), and learning communities.
Jody Ragan (Chair), Simpson College, March 2016 - April 2019, jody.ragan@simpson.edu
Kim Crotty, American Public University System, June 2017 - April 2020, kcrotty@apus.edu
Lori Lentz, Kutztown University of Pennsylvania, May 2018 - April 2021, lentz@kutztown.edu
Dawn Light, American Council on Education, May 2016 - April 2019, dlight@acenet.edu
Jeremy Mixell, University of San Francisco, June 2015 - April 2019, jmixell@usfca.edu
Stephanie Moncada, Kutztown University of Pennsylvania, June 2015 - April 2019, moncada@kutztown.edu