AACRAO Committees

Current Year is selected by default. To see confirmed roster members for the 2018-2019 committee term year, click here

Community College Issues Committee

Addresses concerns that pertain specifically to two-year and community colleges and acts as a medium for relevant discourse and projects.
Katherine Thompson (Chair), College of DuPage, March 2016 - April 2019, thompsnk@cod.edu
Stanley DeMerritt, South Plains College, October 2017 - April 2020, sdemerritt@southplainscollege.edu
Christopher Hockey, Onondaga Community College, July 2016 - April 2019, c.l.hockey@sunyocc.edu