AACRAO Committees

Current Year is selected by default. To see confirmed roster members for the 2018-2019 committee term year, click here


Board of Directors

Sets policy and guidelines for the association; includes Administrative, AACRAO Annual Meeting hotel and site selection, and all association Taskforces.
Members:
Jim Bouse (President), University of Oregon, April 2017 - March 2018, jbouse@uoregon.edu
Tina Falkner (President-Elect), University of Minnesota - Twin Cities, April 2017 - March 2018, rovic001@umn.edu
Paul Kyle (Past President), Johnson County Community College, April 2017 - March 2018, pkyle@jccc.edu
Jack Miner (Vice-President for Finance), The Ohio State University, March 2016 - April 2019, miner.10@osu.edu
Tammy Aagard (Vice-President for Admissions and Enrollment Management), University of Florida, April 2017 - April 2020, taagard@ufl.edu
Dr. Jacquelyn D. Elliott (Vice-President for International Education), Marion Military Institute, April 2015 - April 2018, elliott.jacqui@gmail.com
Lara Medley (Vice-President for Records and Academic Services), Colorado School of Mines, March 2016 - April 2019, lmedley@mines.edu
Meredith Braz (Vice-President for Leadership and Management Development), Dartmouth College, April 2015 - April 2018, meredith.braz@dartmouth.edu
Tiffany Robinson (Vice-President for Access and Equity), Western Kentucky University, April 2017 - April 2020, Tiffany.Robinson@wku.edu
Mark McConahay (Vice-President for Information Technology), Indiana University - Bloomington, April 2017 - April 2020, mcconaha@indiana.edu
Jackie Carter (Vice-President at Large), Washington University in St. Louis, March 2016 - April 2019, slack@wustl.edu
Scott Dittman (Vice-President at Large), Washington and Lee University, April 2015 - April 2018, sdittman@wlu.edu