AACRAO Committees

Current Year is selected by default. To see confirmed roster members for the 2018-2019 committee term year, click here

Board of Directors

Sets policy and guidelines for the association; includes Administrative, AACRAO Annual Meeting hotel and site selection, and all association Taskforces.
Tina Falkner (President), University of Minnesota - Twin Cities, March 2018 - April 2019, rovic001@umn.edu
Luisa Havens (President-Elect), Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University, March 2018 - April 2019, lmhavens@vt.edu
Jim Bouse (Past President), University of Oregon, March 2018 - April 2019, jbouse@uoregon.edu
Jack Miner (Vice-President for Finance), The Ohio State University, March 2016 - April 2019, miner.10@osu.edu
Tammy Aagard (Vice-President for Admissions and Enrollment Management), University of Florida, April 2017 - April 2020, taagard@ufl.edu
Jennifer Minke (Vice-President for International Education), Texas A&M University - Kingsville, March 2018 - April 2021, jennifer.minke@tamuk.edu
Lara Medley (Vice-President for Records and Academic Services), Colorado School of Mines, March 2016 - April 2019, lmedley@mines.edu
Jerry Montag (Vice-President for Leadership and Management Development), Northern Illinois University, March 2018 - April 2021, jerry.montag@niu.edu
Tiffany Robinson (Vice-President for Access and Equity), Western Kentucky University, April 2017 - April 2020, Tiffany.Robinson@wku.edu
Mark McConahay (Vice-President for Information Technology), Indiana University - Bloomington, April 2017 - April 2020, mcconaha@indiana.edu
Jackie Carter (Vice-President at Large), Washington University in St. Louis, March 2016 - April 2019, slack@wustl.edu
Rhonda Kitch (Vice-President at Large), North Dakota State University - Main Campus, March 2018 - April 2019, rhonda.k.kitch@ndsu.edu