AACRAO Committees

Current Year is selected by default. To see confirmed roster members for the 2018-2019 committee term year, click here


Black Caucus

Members:
Kristy Goodwin (Chair), Governors State University, March 2015 - April 2018, kgoodwin@govst.edu
Keisha Campbell (Vice-Chair), Morgan State University, April 2017 - April 2018, khadija.martin@morgan.edu
Deonna Alexander, Roosevelt University, April 2017 - April 2020, dalexand@roosevelt.edu
Shirley Alexander-Hunt, Boston University, April 2017 - April 2020, smahunt@bu.edu
Len Archer, Adventist University of Health Sciences, April 2017 - April 2020, len.archer@adu.edu
Sandie Armand, Rutgers Biomedical and Health Sciences, April 2017 - April 2020, armandsa@shrp.rutgers.edu
Linnea Battles, , March 2015 - April 2018, linnea.battles@chicagobooth.edu
Jeri Bingham, Resurrection University, April 2017 - April 2020, jeri.bingham@resu.edu
Joanna Blount, , April 2017 - April 2020, joanna.blount@ancilla.edu
Dean Campbell, North Carolina A&T State University, August 2017 - April 2020, cdcampbe@ncat.edu
Hans Cooper, Johns Hopkins University, September 2017 - April 2020, hans.cooper@jhu.edu
Darnell Davis, , May 2015 - April 2018, ddd54@zips.uakron.edu
Tina DeNeen, , February 2014 - April 2018, tina.deneen@gmail.com
Naima Dennis, University of Vermont, April 2017 - April 2020, naima.dennis@uvm.edu
Ethel Falaise, Harvard University - Faculty of Arts and Sciences, August 2015 - April 2018, efalaise@fas.harvard.edu
Deborah Flynn, Claremont McKenna College, April 2017 - April 2020, dflynn@cmc.edu
Lacetia Foster, , April 2017 - April 2020, la.foster@northeastern.edu
Christine Gerdes, Grand Canyon University, April 2017 - April 2020, Christine.Gerdes@gcu.edu
Jessika Harris, University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, April 2017 - April 2020, jessika.harris@unc.edu
John Hill, Oakwood University, April 2017 - April 2020, jhill@oakwood.edu
Andrea Jordan, University of Tennessee Health Science Center, April 2017 - April 2020, ajorda19@uthsc.edu
JoEllen Lindner, Cottey College, July 2016 - April 2019, jlindner@cottey.edu
Anna Lyons, William James College, April 2017 - April 2020, anna_lyons@williamjames.edu
Hope Martin, Chamberlain College of Nursing, April 2017 - April 2020, hope.martin@chamberlain.edu
Dana McCree, Loma Linda University, April 2017 - April 2020, dmccree@llu.edu
Adrienne McDay, , April 2017 - April 2020, sistasunday@comcast.net
Cassandra Moore, Anne Arundel Community College, April 2015 - April 2018, csmoore@aacc.edu
Tracy Moore, Oakwood University, April 2017 - April 2020, tmoore@oakwood.edu
Carlier Myers, Case Western Reserve University, April 2017 - April 2020, carliermyers@case.edu
Jarrin Nevel, Carnegie Mellon University, April 2017 - April 2020, jfn@andrew.cmu.edu
Agatha Onwunli, Florida Agricultural and Mechanical University, April 2017 - April 2020, agatha.onwunli@famu.edu
Roslyn Perry, The Ohio State University, April 2015 - April 2020, perry.2139@osu.edu
Sherry Phillips, Montgomery County Community College, April 2017 - April 2020, sphillip@mc3.edu
Nachelle Pugh, Illinois College of Optometry, April 2017 - April 2020, npugh@ico.edu
Kimberly Richards, Northwestern University, April 2017 - April 2020, k-richards2@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Rebekah Saunders, University of Chicago, April 2017 - April 2020, rebekah.saunders@chicagobooth.edu
Connie Shipman, Campbell University School of Law, March 2016 - April 2019, shipman@campbell.edu
Janail Silver, Oakland University, July 2016 - April 2019, silver@oakland.edu
Ryan Smith, Oakwood University, April 2017 - April 2020, resmith@oakwood.edu
Kori Smith, University System of Maryland, April 2017 - April 2020, ksmith@usmd.edu
Cynthia Terry, University of Alabama at Birmingham, April 2017 - April 2020, cterry@uab.edu
Tahmeka Thompson, Saint Paul School of Theology, April 2016 - April 2019, tahmeka.thompson@spst.edu
Bianca Thompson-Owen, Rutgers Biomedical and Health Sciences, April 2015 - April 2018, thompsbm@shp.rutgers.edu
Beverly Tyler, Wake Forest University, April 2017 - April 2020, tylerbc@wfu.edu
Kristopher West, University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, April 2017 - April 2020, kwest011@email.unc.edu
Pamela White, Duke University, April 2017 - April 2020, pamela.white@duke.edu
Brenda Williams, Alabama A&M University, April 2017 - April 2020, brenda.williams@aamu.edu
Brenda Williams, Princeton Theological Seminary, April 2017 - April 2020, brenda.williams@ptsem.edu
Laurie Zack, Resurrection University, April 2017 - April 2020, laurie.zack@resu.edu