AACRAO Committees

Current Year is selected by default. To see confirmed roster members for the 2018-2019 committee term year, click here

Awards Committee

Recognizes the outstanding professional development activities of AACRAO members through the SunGard APEX Award, the Award for Excellence in International Education, the Distinguished Service Award, the Elbert W. Ockerman State and Regional Professional Activity Award, the Exemplary New Member Award, the Founders Award for Leadership, Honorary Membership and the Thomas A. Bilger Citation for Service.
Tim Amyx, Volunteer State Community College, April 2017 - April 2020, tim.amyx@volstate.edu
Dennis Hicks, Indiana University - East, April 2017 - April 2020, dehicks@iue.edu
Paul Kyle, Johnson County Community College, April 2017 - April 2019, pkyle@jccc.edu
Nora McLaughlin, Reed College, April 2017 - April 2019, nmclaugh@reed.edu
Cassandra Moore, Anne Arundel Community College, April 2016 - April 2019, csmoore@aacc.edu
Wanda Simpson-Munson, San Jacinto College District, April 2015 - April 2019, Wanda.Munson@sjcd.edu
Monique Snowden, Fielding Graduate University, April 2017 - April 2020, msnowden@fielding.edu