AACRAO Committees

Current Year is selected by default. To see confirmed roster members for the 2018-2019 committee term year, click here

Admissions Policies and Practices Committee

Makes AACRAO members cognizant of existing, developing, and in-place processing systems; provides services relating to new developments and techniques in hardware, software, and office practices which enhance admissions systems.
Tracy Comer (Chair), Austin Peay State University, March 2018 - April 2019, comert@apsu.edu
Pam Asher, Nazarene Theological Seminary, August 2017 - April 2020, pjasher@nts.edu
Christopher Baidoo, California Western School of Law, May 2016 - April 2019, cbaidoo@cwsl.edu
Mary Curley, Institute of American Indian Arts, March 2016 - April 2019, mary.curley@iaia.edu
Deborah Gilchrist, The University of Texas - Rio Grande Valley, October 2017 - April 2020, debbie.gilchrist@utrgv.edu
Roxie Shabazz, University of Hawaii at Manoa, June 2017 - April 2020, rshabazz@hawaii.edu