AACRAO Committees

Current Year is selected by default. To see confirmed roster members for the 2018-2019 committee term year, click here

Asian and Pacific Islander Caucus

Bernard Ramos (Chair), , April 2017 - April 2020, bramos@edperspective.org
Christopher Huang (Vice-Chair), Governors State University, April 2017 - April 2020, chuang@govst.edu
Tricia Ryan, San Jose State University, May 2017 - April 2020, tricia.ryan@sjsu.edu