AACRAO Committees

Current Year is selected by default. To see confirmed roster members for the 2018-2019 committee term year, click here

Academic Progress and Graduation Committee

Provides programming and information regarding articulation agreements, transfer credit evaluation, non-traditional credit evaluation, determination of academic standing, degree audits, commencement exercises, diploma practices, catalogs, academic calendars, and final exam schedules.
Jerri Weston (Chair), Montana State University - Bozeman, March 2016 - April 2019, jweston@montana.edu
John Hall, Southern Methodist University, February 2016 - April 2019, jhall@smu.edu
Deanne Jackson, Missouri University of Science and Technology, August 2016 - April 2019, deannel@mst.edu
Rajeev Jayadeva, Pratt Institute - Main, September 2016 - April 2019, rjayadev@pratt.edu
Lisa Medina, California State University - San Marcos, June 2017 - April 2020, lmmedina@csusm.edu
Louise Monast, Dean College, November 2017 - April 2020, lmonast@dean.edu
Joshua Reinhold, University of California - Merced, April 2017 - April 2020, jreinhold@ucmerced.edu
Dena Schlunz, Valencia College, August 2017 - April 2020, dschlunz@valenciacollege.edu
Sara Sullivan, University of Iowa, April 2017 - April 2020, sara-c-sullivan@uiowa.edu
Alisha Wood, Washington University in St. Louis, August 2017 - April 2020, alishawood@wustl.edu