AACRAO Committees

Current Year is selected by default. To see confirmed roster members for the 2018-2019 committee term year, click here

Annual Meeting Volunteers

Recruit and coordinate volunteers for the AACRAO Annual Meeting.
Aigi Adesogan (Co-Chair), University of Florida, April 2016 - April 2018, aigi@ufl.edu
Kathy Zemba (Co-Chair), University of Florida, January 2017 - April 2018, kzemba@ufl.edu