AACRAO Committees

Current Year is selected by default. To see confirmed roster members for the 2018-2019 committee term year, click here


Annual Meeting Program Committee

Develops AACRAO Annual Meeting program.
Members:
Karee Head (Chair), University of Idaho, March 2018 - April 2019, kareer@uidaho.edu
Seth Kamen (Vice-Chair), Montgomery College, March 2018 - April 2019, seth.kamen@montgomerycollege.edu
Sherry Waldon Wells, Lamar University, March 2016 - April 2019, sherry.wells@lamar.edu
Leah McCormack, National Association of Intercollegiate Athletics (NAIA) Eligibility Center, March 2018 - April 2020, lmack@naia.org
Kelley Brundage, University of West Florida, June 2016 - April 2019, kbrundage@uwf.edu
Kristi Wold-McCormick, University of Colorado Boulder, March 2016 - April 2019, kristi.woldmccormick@colorado.edu
Cassandra Moore, Anne Arundel Community College, April 2017 - April 2020, csmoore@aacc.edu
Rob Fitzgerald, Brown University, March 2017 - April 2020, robert_fitzgerald@brown.edu
Sarah Harris, University of Iowa, March 2018 - April 2021, sarah-harris@uiowa.edu