AACRAO Committees

Current Year is selected by default. To see confirmed roster members for the 2018-2019 committee term year, click here


Annual Meeting Program Committee

Develops AACRAO Annual Meeting program.
Members:
Sarah Harris (Chair), University of Iowa, April 2017 - March 2018, sarah-harris@uiowa.edu
Karee Head (Vice-Chair), University of Idaho, April 2017 - April 2018, kareer@uidaho.edu
Sherry Waldon Wells, Lamar University, March 2016 - April 2019, sherry.wells@lamar.edu
Tammy Johnson, Marshall University, March 2017 - April 2020, johnson73@marshall.edu
Kelley Brundage, University of West Florida, June 2016 - April 2018, kbrundage@uwf.edu
Kristi Wold-McCormick, University of Colorado Boulder, March 2016 - April 2019, kristi.woldmccormick@colorado.edu
Cassandra Moore, Anne Arundel Community College, April 2017 - April 2020, csmoore@aacc.edu
Rob Fitzgerald, Brown University, March 2017 - April 2020, robert_fitzgerald@brown.edu
Michele Dunn, Ramapo College of New Jersey, March 2017 - April 2020, mdunn@ramapo.edu