AACRAO Committees

Current Year is selected by default. To see confirmed roster members for the 2018-2019 committee term year, click here

Annual Meeting Evaluation Committee

Develops instruments and procedures to evaluate all aspects of the Annual Meeting; summarizes and reports results to the new AACRAO president by June 30.
Jonathan Helm (Chair), Baylor University, April 2017 - April 2021, jonathan_helm@baylor.edu