AACRAO Committees

Current Year is selected by default. To see confirmed roster members for the 2018-2019 committee term year, click here

College and University Editorial Board
Nominations and Elections Committee


Board of Directors
Public Policy Advisory Committee

President Elect

Annual Meeting Evaluation Committee
Annual Meeting Program Committee
Annual Meeting Volunteers

Past President

Awards Committee

Group 1: Admissions and Enrollment Management

Admissions Policies and Practices Committee
Enrollment Management and Retention Committee
Financial Aid and Enrollment Services Committee
Recruitment and Marketing Committee
School College Relations Committee
Transfer and Articulation Committee

Group 2: International Education

International Admissions Committee
International Publication Advisory Committee
International Recruitment and Marketing
Study Abroad Committee

Group 3: Records and Academic Services

Academic Progress and Graduation Committee
Records and Servces for Distinct Populations Committee
Registration and Academic Support Committee
Student Academic Records Committee

Group 4: Leadership and Management Development

Federal Compliance Committee
Mentor Services Committee
Professional and Staff Development Committee
State and Regional Relations Committee

Group 5: Access and Equity

Asian and Pacific Islander Caucus
Black Caucus
Community College Issues Committee
Graduate and Professional School Issues Committee
Latino Latina Caucus
Lesbian Gay Bisexual Transgender Questioning Intersex Ally
Native American Caucus
Professional Access and Equity Committee
Small College Issues Committee
Student Access and Equity Committee

Group 6: Information Technology

Information Systems and Technology Committee
Institutional Data Committee
SPEEDE Committee

Group 7: AACRAO Office

International Evaluation Standards Council
Workshops and Special Sessions